annual mono results

Annual Mono Results

Winner – Troubled – John Hughes

Second – Safe Return – Keith Knowles

Third – Spitfire Aerobatics – Fernley Stribling

Highly Commended – Misty Moorland Morning – Keith Knowles

Highly Commended – Michael Dunlop – John Hughes

Highly Commended – Whitby from the 199 Steps B&W – Janet Taylor

Commended – Moody River – Sophie Wooff

Commended – Drawn towards the Church – Ellen Bell

Commended – Forgotten – Graham Dean


We are using cookies on our website

Please confirm, if you accept our tracking cookies. You can also decline the tracking, so you can continue to visit our website without any data sent to third party services.