committee

Chair
Ellen Bell
chair@morecambecameraclub.co.uk

Vice Chair
Janet Taylor
vice@morecambecameraclub.co.uk

Secretary
David Dempster
secretary@morecambecameraclub.co.uk

Treasurer
Joe Greenough
treasurer@morecambecameraclub.co.uk

Competitions Secretary
Graham Dean
competitions@morecambecameraclub.co.uk

Programme Secretary
Kathryn Doherty
programme@morecambecameraclub.co.uk

External Competitions & Webmaster
Phil Bell
admin@morecambecameraclub.co.uk

Fundraising & Publicity Officer
Sophie Wooff
pr@morecambecameraclub.co.uk